News & Releases

John Mayer Adds Summer Concerts to “Search for Everything” World Tour

A summer leg has been added to John Mayer’s “Search for Everything” World Tour, which will launch on Tuesday, July 18 in Albuquerque, New Mexico at the Isleta Amphitheater and runs through Sunday, September 3 in Noblesville, Indiana at the Klipsch Music Center. Each concert on the tour will be comprised of full band, solo acoustic and John Mayer Trio sets of music. A full listing of tour dates can be found below.

Tickets will go on sale beginning Saturday, March 4 at 10 AM through livenation.com. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets for select shows before the general public beginning Tuesday, February 28 at 10 AM through Friday, March 3 at 10 PM. Citi cardmembers can take advantage of a special pre-sale opportunity for U.S. show dates beginning Tuesday, February 28 at 10 AM through Friday, March 3 at 10 PM. Check johnmayer.com/tour for other presale opportunities.

The second wave of music from The Search for Everything, released on Friday, February 24, consists of four brand new songs – “Still Feel Like Your Man,” “Emoji of a Wave,” “Helpless,” and “Roll it on Home.” The album, which Mayer began recording in 2014 at the famed Capitol Studios in the Capitol Records building in Hollywood, will be released in its entirety on Friday, April 14 through Columbia Records. Wave Two is available here at HERE.

The Search for Everything World Tour dates:
Fri Mar 31 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Sat Apr 01 Montreal, QUE Bell Centre
Mon Apr 03 Toronto, ONT Air Canada Centre
Wed Apr 05 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thu Apr 06 Washington DC Verizon Center
Fri Apr 07 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun Apr 09 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tue Apr 11 Chicago, IL United Center
Wed Apr 12 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Fri Apr 14 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sat Apr 15 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Mon Apr 17 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Wed Apr 19 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Fri Apr 21 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat Apr 22 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Wed May 3 Amsterdam, NL Ziggo Dome
Fri May 5 Herning, DK Jyske Bank Boxen
Sun May 7 Stockholm, SE Ericcson Globe
Tue May 8 Oslo, NO Spektrum
Wed May 9 Copenhagen, DK Royal Arena
Fri May 12 London, ENG The O2
Tue Jul 18 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wed Jul 19 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri Jul 21 Quincy, WA Gorge Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 22 Portland, OR Moda Center
Tue Jul 25 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Thu Jul 27 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat Jul 29 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 30 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tue Aug 01 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thu Aug 03 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sat Aug 05 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun Aug 06 Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Aug 08 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Wed Aug 09 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu Aug 10 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 12 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sun Aug 13 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tue Aug 15 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wed Aug 16 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Fri Aug 18 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Aug 19 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sun Aug 20 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Tue Aug 22 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Wed Aug 23 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri Aug 25 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Aug 26 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sun Aug 27 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater
Tue Aug 29 Toronto, ONT Budweiser Stage
Wed Aug 30 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Fri Sep 01 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sat Sep 02 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 03 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center

A limited number of exclusive ticket packages will be available for the North American concerts starting Thursday March 2nd at 10AM local. Select packages include premium tickets and meet & greets. For more information, visit johnmayer.com/tour.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top